A New King of Thailand and Memory of Thailand

I wonder why most my Thai friends changed their profile picture and wrote something on it. Of course, I could not understand at al. But, it seems there is something happening with their King cuz they put King’s portrait and black background.

Is Aduljadej taking into a newer journey of life? Well, it is true. What I guessed was correct.

Speaking about Thailand, I remembered my first experience visiting Thai through land ‘road’ from Malaysia in 2013. I took around 24 hours train journey from Kuala Lumpur to southern part, I forgot the name. Have a half-day break there performing Jumah prayer while waiting the next train to Hualampong a.k.a. Bangkok Railway Station.

…. to be continue…

Leave a Reply

