ASSALAMUALAIKUM WR. WB.

بِسْمِ اللَّه الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيمِ

Bismillahirrahmanirrahiim. Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh. Those were the first words I could say to you all. I have no idea what I should write in this first writing in my web log. Yeah… as naturally, I just greet by Islamic way. They were “Bismillahirrahmanirrahiim” that means “In The Name of Allah, The Most Graceful and Mercy” and “Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh” that means “May the Salvation, God’s Mercy, and God’s Blessing are always with you”. I’m inherently not only a beginner in the web log’s life but also in English as well. It might be able to be seen for my grammar and tense. However, Allah would be always changing our destiny if we our selves wanted it. The most urgent, we have to realize that whatever given to us by Allah was the best option for our life. Unfortunately, not all people would be able to know the hidden wisdom inside of the gift. Hopefully, I would be better and getting better than previous in ICT, Writing, English, Creativity, Knowledge and the others. But at the point, how come I will make it be beneficial for me, my religion and society.

This is not more than just welcome writing but I hope it would be the impressive writing for me and you. Did you know? I launched my first web log and the followed writing on June 13th 2009. It was my 18th birthday based upon the “Masehi” calendar. Just need to know, my birthday on June 13th 1991 was miraculous day. Why? Firstly, my name is FARIZAL HAKIKI that contains 13 alphabets. It means I was born on date of 13. It also contains 6 syllables. It means I was born on June (the 6th month). Not only those, you know 13+6=19 and my zodiac is Gemini so that look 19 as well as my zodiac. It means 1991. One more, I finished this writing at 13.31 Am. Actually, there were still astonishing things on my birthday that I would tell on next chance. Immediately, I will grow up and be getting nearer to the Judgment Day. However, what I have done were not worth dedicating and proper tribute to the Allah. Only the Allah’s acquiescence which made me save and joy in this world and the hereafter.

Furthermore, the experience, your criticism, and suggestion to me which could make me better and getting better than previous. In Islam, I was taught “The lucky person is whoever will be better than yesterday”. So that, I want you leave at least a comment, testimonial or improvement thing in increasing my capability and skill. Thus, may we could enlarge our ability to build The Better World and keep concerning to The Life and Future (Hereafter).
اهْدِنَا الصِّرَاطَ الْمُسْتَقِيمَ صِرَاطَ الَّذِينَ أَنْعَمْتَ عَلَيْهِمْ غَيْرِ الْمَغْضُوبِ عَلَيْهِمْ وَلا الضَّالِّينَ

“Show the truthful way, (that is) the way of the people who You have bestow grace to them, not (the way) who is anger and not (also the way) who is deviate.”

2 thoughts on “ASSALAMUALAIKUM WR. WB.

  1. As i thought, i can find you in this web..
    May be, long time after this moment, you will read this comment or may be never.. Just keep writing and smile… :)

Leave a Reply

